Daily Prompt: Crossroads

Daily Post Prompt: Life is a series of beginnings and endings. We leave one job to start another; we quit cities, countries, or continents for a fresh start; we leave lovers and begin new relationships. What was the last thing you contemplated leaving? What were the pros and cons? Have you made up your mind? What will you choose?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CROSSROADS.
_________

Sometimes the hardest decision is making no decision at all – standing at the crossroads so to speak. When going one direction may hurt you, but going in the other direction may hurt someone else. The problem is, that if you stand at the crossroads too long… You eventually get run down!

5 responses to “Daily Prompt: Crossroads

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: If You Leave | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: I think I left love | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: I LEFT… INTO LIFE | hastywords

  4. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – “Goodbye, My Dear!” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  5. Pingback: If You Leave [VIGNETTE] | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a comment