Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 9

This is my first entry in Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge. I pass this tree every time I go out walking and I always see a face in it. Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge has given me a reason to finally take a picture of it and share 😊

20140428-183956.jpg

3 responses to “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 9

  1. Good call on the face because I see it too. Thanks for playing.

  2. It’s a bit like seeing face or animals in clouds. 🙂

    janet

  3. Yes! That’s what I thought too 🙂

Leave a Reply

