SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 11

This post is in response to: Cee’s Share Your World challenge:

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?

I would be two scoops of ice cream and I would be two different flavors. Just the right amount to balance on a cone with little variety.

Are you left or right handed?

I am right handed.

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say?

For some reason I hate making phone calls and will usually put it off for as long as possible until I figure out exactly what I want to say.

How many rings before you answer the phone?

Two ringy dingies

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for hosting a successful meetup event this week and I am looking forward to being busy with work this week so I can make some money.

3 responses to “SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 11

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this week. I really enjoyed reading your answers!

  2. Oh my gawd, i hate making phone calls too. I thought it was just me and have always been embarrassed by my handicap but it seems it is a syndrome. Now we just need a cool name for it.

Leave a Reply

