SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 10

This post is in response to: Cee’s Share Your World challenge:

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

K = Kind (on the nice side) = Kinky (on the naughty side 😉)

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours?

Probably a little more than half. Although leading a satisfying life is all about your attitude. I am trying to make my life more satisfying. But, often when I look at other people, their lives always seem better than mine. As they say, “The grass is always greener on the other side”. My life may actually look awesome to someone else 😄.

If you were a tree, would you become a book or furniture? Please describe.

I would hope to become a book. People enjoy and find comfort in both books and furniture. But, the memories of a good book last a lifetime. I would want to be a book that motivates and inspires someone to be and do more. A book that you read and reread and lend to other people but always make sure you get back.

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with?

Some handsome cowboy who has a strong sensitive side and wants to know everything about me ☺️.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I was able to help one of my favorite clients prepare for a job interview and that I got to go out walking in the nice weather.

I am looking forward to going out with a friend and meeting some new people at a networking event.

2 responses to “SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 10

  1. I sure enjoyed reading your answers this week. Thanks so very much for participating!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

