Welcome To My Blog

I started this blog as a way to reinvent myself. For several years now I have been in a rut (or a midlife crisis) and now its time to step out of my own shadow and find my voice.
 
This blog will be my New Voice. The voice that I have always been afraid to share. I hope that anyone who reads my blog will join me on my journey of self discovery. It may not always be pretty, there’s sure to be a lot of baggage, but it will give you a few laughs along the way.

Enjoy!

Lady K

Leave a Reply

